On The Screen

I have just arrived in a suburb of Boston in order to prepare for my fifteen minutes of fame. On Friday, at 10:30 a.m. I’m going to be interviewed about this very blog and my book of the same name on CatholicTV.org.

The show is called “This is the Day,” I’m a little nervous about the interview. I’m used to asking the questions, not answering them.

But at the same time, I think the reversal will be fun, and honestly, being on a show is quite an honor, and that I am not taking for granted.

In fact, the whole drive up from New York to Massachusetts made me think of gratitude. I find it so easy to focus on the negative aspects of my life that I sometimes forget to be thankful for the things that are going well. I have to “tune in” to the good and “tune out” the bad (pun intended).

In any case, thank you to everyone who is reading this right now, and I hope you check out the show!

2 thoughts on “On The Screen”

Leave a Reply

